Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Victoria Webster

Victoria Webster

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Webster
"My husband and I have our car insurance and homeowners insurance through Bryan Lopez at State Farm! His team is always so helpful and we love their services!"
Profile photo of Olivia Moore

Olivia Moore

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Moore
"They are always so helpful and not pushy in their recommendations for additional coverage you might be interested in. Professional but extremely personable. Im always happy to talk to them!"
Profile photo of Bryan Spaet

Bryan Spaet

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Spaet
"The best insurance agency I've ever dealt with. I was having a claims issue and Brian and his team, Sophie and Matt were able to straighten it out immediately. You don't realize how important a great agent is until you need one. Thanks guys !"
Profile photo of Jorden Cedillo

Jorden Cedillo

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorden Cedillo
"Git me the cheapest rate I could find for the best coverage"
Profile photo of Teresa Garcia

Teresa Garcia

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Garcia
"Brian and Sophie are great to work with! Very thorough and went above and beyond with us in switching our insurance to State Farm. Sophie communicated well us through emails and over the phone. Bryan answered all our questions and very professional. So glad we switched to State Farm!"
Profile photo of scynt

scynt

May 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by scynt
"BEWARE- they will raise your insurance rate and not explain anything. They don't care how long you've been with them in my case 16+ years. Goodbye statefarm, hello geico. They will tell you whatever you want to hear thrn call later and say ooopss I didn't know. Avoid this place."
Profile photo of Amy Hoel

Amy Hoel

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Hoel
"Bryan and his team are great!!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Gott

Kimberly Gott

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Gott
"Bryan Lopez and his team are great! I moved areas and I wanted to have an agent closer to home, so I transferred my policies over to them. They reached out immediately and wanted to meet me in person so they could make sure I was adequately covered and that everything looked right with my policies. They found some things I had wrong with my account that I never would have known about before. He's very thorough with explaining what you get with your coverages as well, and they tell you exactly what you're paying for. Highly recommend if you're looking for a reliable agent!"
Profile photo of Aaron K

Aaron K

December 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Aaron K
"Since day one I was lied to about the details of almost every policy I purchased, one got cancelled within the first month for them not being able to verify the details of the policy. the second was being lied to about a claim that I was specifically told over the phone would be FULLY covered when I filed but I had to take out an over 20k loan for the repairs because they didn't actually cover it. The third was they dropped my auto policy for having the first at fault wreck of my life at 26 years old, still no tickets, almost perfect credit, so what was the reason? I was constantly assured that this "wasn't personal" but your agency has bent me since day one. This isn't even mentioning the corporate offices and customer service, if I was paid hourly by how long I've spent on hold or waiting for them to communicate with contractors causing claims to be on hold and work to not get done, I would have been paid out what I should have for my claims. So much time energy and stress was spent dealing with this company. Please for your sake unless you are made of money do not let this company "insure" you. Like greedy distopian corporate overlords, State Farm isn't there because otherwise they won't make their profit margin."
Profile photo of Buffy Bird

Buffy Bird

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Buffy Bird
"I have been working with Simeon, in getting my auto and homeowners insurance switched over to State Farm. He has been so great to work with. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. I recommend if you are wanting to switch insurance companies please contact Bryan Lopez's office."
Profile photo of Frankie Hawkins

Frankie Hawkins

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frankie Hawkins
"Great customer service great prices on all types of policies.. very happy with the service provided by Bryan Lopez State Farm"
Profile photo of Chuck Ryan

Chuck Ryan

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Ryan
"Matt is great partner to have when hunting for insurance. I couldn’t imagine using any one else. Being a business owner of a delivery company it can be challenging to find commercial coverage for fleets, they made the process easy and saved me a lot of money. They now have all my personal and business policies!! Thanks to Bryan and his staff for being such a help in the insurance world!"
Profile photo of Danielle Alexander

Danielle Alexander

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Alexander
"Simeon Reese is the most helpful insurance agent I have ever dealt with. He is honest and up front with everything. He actively looked for the best rates and coverage we could afford. Definitely a person who cares for the customer and treats them with respect and reliability. Thanx"
Profile photo of Audrey Greer

Audrey Greer

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Greer
"Simeon was friendly and knowledgeable. I had a great experience working with him. He helped me set up my life insurance and saved me money with my car insurance."
Profile photo of Isaiah Lawson

Isaiah Lawson

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaiah Lawson
"Worked with Simeon Reese, He was very understanding and Knowledgeable.. Made my decision to work with this company smooth and easy.. Great guy!!"
Profile photo of Victoria Stärke

Victoria Stärke

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Stärke
"Simeon has been a great help setting up my auto and renters insurance, really taking his time to explain all the options and what would make the most sense for me personally. He's super responive and helps you asap. He always tries to get you the best savings on your services as well."
Profile photo of Nickalas Collins

Nickalas Collins

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nickalas Collins
"Simeon has been our primary contact for the agency. He has been friendly and energetic which made the whole experience pleasant. Also, the policy was a lot better than I was getting at Progressive. Highly recommend for first time home buyers looking for home insurance and can do a bundle."
Profile photo of gina smith

gina smith

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gina smith
"They’re great to work with , very friendly, and very helpful."
Profile photo of Kristen English

Kristen English

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen English
"Great service and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Kay Burnos

Kay Burnos

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Burnos
"Great service ,always looking for the best fit for me and my family.very professional 👍"
Profile photo of M. Jane Wood

M. Jane Wood

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M. Jane Wood
"Bryan is an exceptional agent. He is helpful, friendly, and listened to our questions and concerns. He proactively shared the information we needed. He is not pushy but made us aware of options we might not have known about. We highly recommend Bryan's services."
Profile photo of Steven Wilson

Steven Wilson

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Wilson
"No issues whatsoever. They came to my home and made sure all my questions were answered. 👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Scott Erskine

Scott Erskine

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Erskine
"Haley Kelley is a true professional. Friendly, knowledgeable, and has a willingness to help out her customers to the best of her abilities. Great customer service"
Profile photo of Jade Anderson

Jade Anderson

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jade Anderson
"Quick response. Friendly. Made the information and policies easy to understand. Matt has been great to work with!"
Profile photo of EliChoKC

EliChoKC

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by EliChoKC
"Responsive, courteous and professional!!"