Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bryan Lopez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bryan Lopez

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ben McBee

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My entire family works with Bryan and his team, they're prompt, friendly and efficient – not to mention abundantly helpful. We have worked with them on auto, homeowners, business & more, I highly recommend anyone looking make the move to this office."

Nancy King

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many years, Bryan Lopez and the staff are ( always there ) pleasant and hard working .. Thank You.."

Jacquelynn Platz

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan Lopez is great to work with! He and his staff have always provided the best service I could ask for."

stella burns

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is nice and professional. Very helpful staff and the office was clean."

D Qwik

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haley kelley was very thorough in explaining all of my options with car insurance and renters insurance. It was nice for once to understand what I was signing up for. Thank you Haley for being a human and not a crazy robot salesperson. I highly recommend Haley for all of your explanation needs and of coarse insurance. What are you people waiting for call now...."

Merri Hunter

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trustworthy and good people to deal with!"

Edd McParland

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"He reduced my rates and gave me more coverages."

Alyssia Martinez

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan and his team are so helpful! They respond so quickly and take care of our requests right away. Very great and easy office to work with!"

Camille Murphy

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian Lopez was extremely kind, and professional with my parents in assisting them on getting their roof replaced. The entire process was quick, and stress-free. I would definitely recommend Mr. Lopez, and his team with any insurance needs. 🙂"

Carla Stucky Shuck

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Very helpful, friendly and detail oriented."

Billie Jo Dike

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a very positive experience. Matt is very knowledgeable and is always willing to answer any and all questions and makes sure I have complete understanding as well as many options when it comes to policies. Any and all claims have been handled with expert customer service and in a timely manner."

Garrett Shuck

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara and Bryan were extremely helpful getting my insurance switched over. I was able to get better coverage, with a lower deductible, for less money than what I was paying."

Sara Langfitt

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office displays top notch customer service, along with a personable energy presented by each employee. They genuinely care about the customer’s personal life along with business when it comes to quality coverage to meet individual needs. Highly recommend!"

Alicia Kottman

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff was very friendly and was able to answer all of my insurance questions!"

Devin Albertson

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly knowledgeable and friendly staff."

Beth Ritter

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with my State Farm Agent Bryan Lopez and his office staff. Very professional and knowledgeable in all areas of his field. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a good insurance agent."

Gloreese Russell

February 23, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very courteous and nice. I found my rep to be very knowledgeable. He set up my new policy and showed me how to use new app. Great service."

Frank DeMoro

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I went in for a yearly policy review and was very impressed with how it went. Bryan explained my policies in detail and answered all my questions as a true professional would. He was very helpful. I would highly recommend this agency for all your insurance needs."

Jennifer Ramsey

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great communication, connection and embodiment of "Like a good Neighbor, State Farm is there". Bryan is personable and knowledgeable; thus saving money AND affording me peace of mind."

Heather Godfrey

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are great at answering your calls. They keep you informed about discounts. Great price there friendly."

Judith King

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Bryan Lopez at State Farm to get a better price and coverage on car and home insurance. Bryan is very knowledgeable and willing to answer any questions I had. I enjoyed working with Bryan and would recommend him to anyone looking for insurance."

Susan Hanks

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bryan was a pleasure to work with in reviewing my current coverage and making suggestions about changes. I have received excellent service from this agency."

Marc Taylor

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our service has been great throughout the years, but it’s gotten even better of late. With periodic reviews of our policies and full professional responses to all our questions, we couldn’t be more pleased. It feels great to have absolute confidence in something so important!"

Cade

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"We worked with Spencer to change policies to State Farm, and he was very responsive and professional throughout the process. He always made himself available to accommodate our busy schedule. I would highly recommend working with him to anyone looking to get more value out of their policy."

Katrina Sagun

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spencer goes above and beyond to help get the best coverage for the best prices!"